Visual and Performing Arts

Nan Burlingame nburlingame@psusd.us
Ceramics I and Ceramics II

Mark Chacon mchacon@psusd.us
Art I, Art II and  Art III

Mario Cruz mcruz@psusd.us
Art I, Art II, Art III, Studio Painting

 

 

 

Raymond Franz rfranz@psusd.us
Stagecraft I,II, Theater I, II, III, IB Theatre, and Play Production

Matthew Howe mhowe@psusd.us
Symphonic Band, Concert Band, Jazz Band, IB Music and Marching Band/Stage Productions

May LeRoy fleroy@psusd.us
Concert Glee, Chamber Singers, Concert Choir

Matthew Cauthron mcauthron@psusd.us
Digital Imaging, Media Literacy, DDP and Animation, Contemporary Media, Digital Photography

Bryce Johnson bjohnson@psusd.us
Digital Media Production, Contemporary Media, Media Literacy, Video & Film

 

Important Information

Cat City H.S. Theatre at: http://rfranz5.wix.com/-catcityhstheater