Staff

Teachers

 
Allett, Melissa (mallett@psusd.us) 
Baker, Lisa (lbaker@psusd.us)
Bashore, Kyle (kbashore@psusd.us)
Bax, Ryan (rbax@psusd.us)
Blair, Nancy (nblair@psusd.us)
Buechter, Kory (kbuechter@psusd.us)
Burlingame, Nan (nburlingame@psusd.us)
Carlton, Phillip (pcarlton@psusd.us)
Carver, Brian (bcarver@psusd.us)
Cauthron, Matthew (mcauthron@psusd.us)
Chacon, Mark (mchacon@psusd.us)
Cox, Emily (ecox@psusd.us)
Cruver, Wayne(wcruver@psusd.us)
Cruz, Mario (mcruz@psusd.us)
Dangleis, Karilyn (kdangleis@psusd.us)
De la Cruz, Juan (jdelacruz@psusd.us)
Diaz, Victoria (vdiaz@psusd.us) 
Edwards, Joanna (jedwards@psusd.us)
Fisher, Allison (afisher@psusd.us)
Franz, Raymond (rfranz@psusd.us)
Gardner, Lucinda (llgardner@psusd.us)
Green, Lisa (lgreen@psusd.us)
Hall, Deborah (dhall2@psusd.us)
Hawkins, Jahna (jhawkins@psusd.us)
Howe, Matthew (mhowe@psusd.us)
Howell, George (ghowell@psusd.us)
Hunter, Martha (mhunter@psusd.us)
Ibarra, Michael (cibarra@psusd.us).
Jackson, Sam (sjackson1@psusd.us)
Jarsma, Mary (mjarsma@psusd.us)
Johnson, Bryce (bjohnson@psusd.us)
Johnson, Lisa (ljohnson10@psusd.us)
Keskey, Glenn (gkeskey@psusd.us)
King, Oscar (oking@psusd.us)
Kingery, Diane (dkingery@psusd.us)
Lake, Steve (slake@psusd.us)
Lange, Jeffrey (jlange1@psusd.us)
Lee, Evelyn (elee@psusd.us)
Lepore, Aimee (alepore@psusd.us)
Le Roy, Fides May (fleroy@psusd.us)
Lew, Cary (clew@psusd.us)
Limon, Michael (mlimon@psusd.us) 
Liu, Yu Lin (yliu@psusd.us)

Raymond Franz
www.mrrayfranz.weebly.com

Ana Maya
http://www.algebra-msmaya.webs.com/

Office Staff

BABBIT, DONNA    dbabbit@psusd.us     Cook Manager
CENDEJAS, LISSETTE    lcendejas@psusd.us    Administrative Assistant

CORONADO, LESLIE      lcoronado@psusd.us    Community Liason
DE LA HERRAN, HILDA     hdelaherran@psusd.us   ABS Financial Clerk
ESPINOZA, JOSE     jespinoza@psusd.us    Senior Secretary
GARCIA, I. ALEJANDRA    igarcia@psusd.us    Office Specialist (Receptionist)
GODINEZ, NOHEMI    ngodinez@psusd.us    Office Specialist (Attendance)

GRIFFIS, PAULINA       pgriffis@psusd.us     RN (Health Office)
HOFFMAN, JULIAN jhoffman@psusd.us    Career Guidance Specialist

NAVARRO, ISABEL     inavarro@psusd.us    Head Custodian 2  Night

ORTEGA, JOSE   jortega@psusd.us     Office Specialist (Records)
SAMS, RICK    rsams@psusd.us    Head Custodian Day

SANCHEZ, MIRNA   msanchez1@psusd.us Office Specialist (Athletics)

STURGEON, STEPHANIE     ssturgeon@psusd.us     LVN (Health Office)

VAN HORN, EDITH     evanhorn@psusd.us    Office Specialist (Discipline)

VASQUEZ, YESENIA yvasquez1@psusd.us Registrar
WHITE, DIANA     dwhite@psusd.us     CELDT Coordinator

WOULFE-FREEDSON, CAROLYN cwoulfefreedson@psusd.us Office Specialist 

Counselors

ALEMAN-JIMENEZ, MELANIE    maleman-jimenez@psusd.us    Counselor, Last names beginning CE-N

FURY, VALERIE     vfury@psusd.us   Lead Counselor,  Last names beginning with O-R, HEAL

LOMBOY, LIVIETTE llomboy@psusd.us Counselor,  ELD 

MIRANDA, CLAUDIA    cmiranda@psusd.us     Counselor, Last names beginning A-CA, AVID, IB, ELD

STAHL, MARIAN   mstahl@psusd.us    Counselor,  Last names beginning S-Z, DATA

LORRAINE, LESA    llorraine@psusd.us    School Psychologist

Work Based Learning

BREMSETH, XENIA xbremseth@psusd.us  WBL Coordinator