Special Education

/Special Education
Special Education2019-09-30T20:02:32+00:00

Special Education

Lisa Baker lbaker@psusd.us
Co-Department Chair,  English I RSP/SDC, English III RSP/SDC and Study Skills

Tom Wilcox twilcox@psusd.us
Co-Department Chair, Life Skills, English C/D, Social Studies/History A, Life Skills, Job Prep

Philip Carlton pcarlton@psusd.us
Integrated Math I RSP/SDC, Integrated Math II RSP/SDC, Study Skills 11/12

Wayne Cruver wcruver@psusd.us
Strategies for Success, Job Prep

Lisa Green lgreen@psusd.us
Life Skills, English C/D, Social Studies/ History A, Job Prep

 

Jeff Lange jlange@psusd.us
World History, World History SDC, US History SDC, Civics/Economics SDC, Study Skills 11/12

Michael Limon mlimon@psusd.us
Math A/B, English A/B, Science A/B, Life Skills, Job Prep

Rachel Love rlove@psusd.us
Adaptive P.E.

David Reis dreis@psusd.us
Strategies for Success, Job Prep

Rick Ryder rryder@psusd.us
English I, English I RSP/SDC, English IV RSP/SDC, ERWC, Study Skills

Rob Walters rwalters@psusd.us
Strategies for Success, Job Prep,

Michael White mwhite@psusd.us
Study Skills 9/10, Study Skills 11/12, Environmental Science SDC, Living Earth SDC, Focus on Success

Important Information

Lesa Lorraine School Psychologist (llorraine@psusd.us)   (760) 770-0100 ex. 125