Special Education

Lisa Baker lbaker@psusd.us
Co-Department Chair,  English II RSP/SDC, English IV RSP/SDC, English II and Study Skills 11 & 12

Kory Buechter kbuechter@psusd.us
IM II RSP/SDC, IM I, IM II, Study Skills, Study Skills 9/10

Tom Wilcox twilcox@psusd.us
Co-Department Chair, Math C, Social Studies History A, Job Prep, Life Skills, English C/D

Philip Carlton pcarlton@psusd.us
Integrated Math I RSP/SDC, Integrated Math III RSP/SDC, Study Skills 9/10, IM III

Wayne Cruver wcruver@psusd.us
Strategies for Success, Job Prep

Lisa Green lgreen@psusd.us
Life Skills, Math C, History A/Social Studies, Job Prep, English C/D, Social Studies History A,

 

Jeff Lange jlange@psusd.us
World History, World History SDC, US History SDC/RSP, Civics/Economics RSP/SDC

Michael Limon mlimon@psusd.us
Math A/B, English A/B, Science A/B, Life Skills, Job Prep, World History

Rachel Love rlove@psusd.us
Adaptive P.E.

David Reis dreis@psusd.us
Strategies for Success, Job Prep

Rick Ryder rryder@psusd.us
English I, English I RSP/SDC, English III RSP/SDC, Study Skills

Rob Walters rwalters@psusd.us
Strategies for Success, Job Prep,

Michael White mwhite@psusd.us
Chemistry RSP/SDC, Living Earth RSP/SDC, Focus on Success, Study Skills 9/10

Important Information

Lesa Lorraine School Psychologist (llorraine@psusd.us)   (760) 770-0100 ex. 125