Social Sciences

/Social Sciences
Social Sciences2018-12-04T19:19:37+00:00

Social Sciences

Adriana Rojo (Arojo@psusd.us)
Department Chair, World History, IB History HL1, IB History HL2

Brian Carver (Bcarver@psusd.us)
World History and AP World History

Glenn Keskey (GKeskey@psusd.us)
AP Psychology, IB Psychology, Economics/Civics and TOK

Averil Mueller (AMueller@psusd.us)
Economics/Civics and IB History HL 1

David Ramos dramos@psusd.us
World History and U.S. History

Norman Taras (NTaras@psusd.us)
Psychology and Civics/Economics

Lee Wilson (LWilson@psusd.us)
World History and U.S. History

Alec Zoida azoida@psusd.us
Ethnic Studies, IB History HL1, U.S. History

Important Information