Social Sciences

Adriana Rojo (Arojo@psusd.us)
Department Chair, Civics, IB History HL2, Ethnic Studies

Brian Carver (Bcarver@psusd.us)
World History and AP World History

Glenn Keskey (GKeskey@psusd.us)
AP Psychology,  Economics/Civics and TOK

Averil Mueller (AMueller@psusd.us)
Economics and Civics

David Ramos dramos@psusd.us
U.S. History, IB History HL 1 DATA,

Norman Taras (NTaras@psusd.us)
Psychology and U.S. History

Lee Wilson (LWilson@psusd.us)
U.S. History, U.S. History DATA, World History, Worldy History DATA

Alec Zoida azoida@psusd.us
World History, IB Psychology

Important Information