Science

/Science
Science2018-12-04T19:13:14+00:00

Science

 

Robert Pascua rpascua@psusd.us
Department Chair, Intro to Health, Living Earth Honors and Advanced Biology Anatomy

Melissa Allett mallett@psusd.us
Environmental Science

Ryan Bax rbax@psusd.us
World History, Physics College Prep, AP Physics, MESA

Brad Fleener bfleener@psusd.us
Living Earth, Advanced Biology Anatomy

Martha Hunter mhunter@psusd.us
Living Earth CP/Honors

Gregory Jackson  gjackson@psusd.us
Living Earth, HEAL 10, IB Biology HL1

Rae Miller rmiller@psusd.us
Chemistry CP/Honors,  IB Chemistry

 

Jill Nation jnation@psusd.us
Chemistry CP/Honors

Austin O’Neill aoneill@psusd.us
Living Earth, IB Environmental Science, Link Crew

Mary Zweig mzwieg@psusd.us
Environmental Science, Chemistry Honors, IB Biology HL2, AVID and  HEAL Coordinator

Important Information

Science Tutorial

View Website