Science

 

Mary Zwieg mzwieg@psusd.us
Department Chair, Intro to Health, Living Earth Honors and Advanced Biology Anatomy

Melissa Allett mallett@psusd.us
Anatomy, HEAL 10, IB Biology HL,

Ryan Bax rbax@psusd.us
Physics, AP Physics, IB Physics,  MESA

Allison Fisher afisher@psusd.us
Chemistry

Martha Hunter mhunter@psusd.us
Anatomy, Anatomy 9, Anatomy HEAL,

Rae Miller rmiller@psusd.us
Chemistry CP/Honors,  IB Chemistry

Milward, Yadira ymilward@psusd.us
Living Earth

Bashore, Kyle kbashore@psusd.us
HEAL 11, Emergency Responders, Anatomy

 

Jill Nation jnation@psusd.us
Chemistry, Living Earth

Austin O’Neill aoneill@psusd.us
Living Earth, Living Honors, Living Earth HEAL Honors

Mary Zweig mzwieg@psusd.us
Chemistry, Chemistry Honors, Chemistry HEAL, IB Biology HL,  AVID and  HEAL Coordinator

Important Information

Science Tutorial

View Website