Math

/Math
Math2018-12-04T19:28:19+00:00

Math

Ed Perry eperry@psusd.us
Department Chair, IB Coordinator

Joanna Edwards jedwards@psusd.us
Edgenuity Math,  Integrated Math III, Consumer Math

Debbie Hall dhall2@psusd.us
Integrated Math I CP/Honors and Integrated Math II

Collin Ibarra cibarra@psusd.us
Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II

Aimee Lepore alepore@psusd.us
Integrated Math I CP/Honors and Integrated Math II CP/Honors

Yu Lin “Jeff” Liu yliu@psusd.us
Integrated Math III ,Statistics, AP Statistics

Ana Maya amaya@psusd.us
IB Math Studies SL, Integrated Math III CP/Honors

Veronica Moreno-Nicholas vnicholas@psusd.us
Integrated Math I CP, Integrated Math II CP

Scott Parks sparks@psusd.us
Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II Honors, and Integrated Math CP/Honors

Matthew Riley mriley@psusd.us
Integrated Math II CP/ Honors

Carmel Saliba csaliba@psusd.us
Integrated Math III CP/Honors, Statistics, AP Calculus AB

Important Information

Mathematics Curriculum 

The mathematics curriculum has changed from the traditional sequence of algebra, geometry, and advanced algebra to integrated math 1,2,&3. This new adoption is aligned with the common core standards and as such is a more practical preparation for career and college readiness. We have also replaced pre-calculus with IB math and continue to offer AP statistics and calculus.

Mathematics Tutoring Schedule 

Click on the link below for the math tutoring schedule:

Math Tutoring Schedule