Math

Ed Perry eperry@psusd.us
Department Chair, IB Coordinator

Joanna Edwards jedwards@psusd.us
Edgenuity Math,  Consumer Math

Debbie Hall dhall2@psusd.us
IM I , IM I DATA, IM II DATA, IM I DATA Honors,

Collin Ibarra cibarra@psusd.us
IM II, IM II DATA Honors

Aimee Lepore alepore@psusd.us
IM II, IM II HEAL, IM II HEAL Honors,

Yu Lin “Jeff” Liu yliu@psusd.us
IM III ,Statistics, AP Statistics

Ana Maya amaya@psusd.us
IB Math, IM III, IM III Honors,

King, Oscar oking@psusd.us
IM I

Scott Parks sparks@psusd.us
IM I, IM I HEAL, IM III HEAL Honors

De la Cruz, Juan jdelacruz@psusd.us
IM I, IM II

Carmel Saliba csaliba@psusd.us
IM III, IM III DATA, IM III DATA Honors, Statistics DATA, AP Calculus

Important Information

Mathematics Curriculum 

The mathematics curriculum has changed from the traditional sequence of algebra, geometry, and advanced algebra to integrated math 1,2,&3. This new adoption is aligned with the common core standards and as such is a more practical preparation for career and college readiness. We have also replaced pre-calculus with IB math and continue to offer AP statistics and calculus.

Mathematics Tutoring Schedule 

Click on the link below for the math tutoring schedule:

Math Tutoring Schedule