Foreign Languages

Julie Price jprice@psusd.us
Department Chair, English Basics II, French II, AVID 12, IB French

Emily Cox ecox@psusd.us
Spanish I, Spanish II, I and IB Spanish HL1

Victoria Diaz vdiaz@psusd.us
Spanish I and Spanish II

 

Gabriel Ruiz gruiz@psusd.us
AP Spanish, IB Spanish HL,  Ballet Folklorico

Rheal Shirley rshirley@psusd.us
French I and French II

Karyn Tibbs ktibbs@psusd.us
English I for English Learners, English II for English Learners, and Spanish II

Maria Vasquez mvasquez1@psusd.us
Emerging Literature and IB Spanish HL2

 

 

Important Information