Foreign Languages

/Foreign Languages
Foreign Languages2018-12-04T19:25:35+00:00

Foreign Languages

Julie Price jprice@psusd.us
Department Chair, French, II, III & IB French, AVID 10

Emily Cox ecox@psusd.us
Spanish II and IB Spanish HL1

Victoria Diaz vdiaz@psusd.us
Spanish I

 

Gabriel Ruiz gruiz@psusd.us
English Basics for English Learners, Spanish I, IB Spanish HL1, Ballet Folklorico

Rheal Shirley rshirley@psusd.us
French I and French II

Karyn Tibbs ktibbs@psusd.us
English I for English Learners, English II for English Learners, Spanish for Spanish Speakers

Maria Vasquez mvasquez1@psusd.us
Spanish II, Emerging Literature, IB Spanish HL2

 

 

Important Information