Counseling Office

/Counseling Office
Counseling Office2018-12-04T20:16:52+00:00

Main Counseling Office Number

(760) 770-0122

 

Valerie Fury vfury@psusd.us
Last names beginning with Q-Z,  HEAL

Claudia Miranda cmiranda@psusd.us
Last names beginning with A-F, AVID, ELD

Paula Riesenbeck priesenbeck@psusd.us
Last names beginning with G-P, IB, Special Ed 11/12, ATP

Marian Stahl mstahl@psusd.us
DATA, Special Ed 9/10

Veronica Meza vmeza@psusd.us
Office Specialist Bilingual

Julian Hoffman jhoffman@psusd.us
Career Guidance Specialist

Rosalba Aguilera-Longoria raguilera@psusd.us
Prevention Specialist

Downloads

SUMMER SCHOOL HOMEWORK

English I Honors Summer Homework

English II Honors Summer Homework- Can be found using Google Classroom code: khwho29.

AP English Summer Homework

IB English HL1 Summer Homework

IB Chemistry Homework

CCHS LOCAL SCHOLARSHIP 2017-2018

www.cchscareers.wixsite.com/cchscareers

REGIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS:

REGIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS 2016 ~ 2017

Please apply directly with scholarship donor or as instructed.  Deadline listed for each scholarship may vary.  Check with scholarship donor for exact dates and requirements.  Many scholarships begin to accept applications months before deadline – CHECK & SUBMIT EARLY!

The Coachella Valley Regional College & Career Fair will be taking  place on October 11th and 12th at C.O.D., Indio Fairgrounds and at the Agua Caliente Resort Casino in Rancho Mirage.  For more information, click on the link below: 

 http://ntbweek.com/

 

To Order Transcripts please click below:

parchment.com