AVID

/AVID
AVID2017-02-09T12:20:41+00:00

AVID

(Advancement Via Individual Determination)

Julia Bartsch jbartsch@psusd.us
AVID Coordinator

Lisa Johnson ljohnson10@psusd.us
AVID 9, 11 & 12

Marcela Nevarez mnevarez@psusd.us
AVID 11

 

Edward Perry eperry@psusd.us
AVID 12

Kim Zschaechner kzschaechner@psusd.us
AVID 10

Mary Zweig mzweig@psusd.us
AVID 10

Important Information