AVID

/AVID
AVID2018-12-04T20:01:23+00:00

AVID

(Advancement Via Individual Determination)

Travis Smith tsmith8@psusd.us
AVID Coordinator, AVID 11, AVID 12

Lisa Johnson ljohnson10@psusd.us
AVID 10, AVID 12

Claudia Miranda cmiranda@psusd.us
AVID Counselor

Marcela Nevarez mnevarez@psusd.us
AVID 10/11/12

 

Julie Price jprice@psusd.us
AVID 10

Mary Zweig mzweig@psusd.us
AVID 9

Important Information