Social Sciences

Adriana Rojo (Arojo@psusd.us)
Department Chair,IB History HL 2, Peer Communications, Edgenuity Social Science

Steven Conklin (SConklin@psusd.us)
U.S. History

Glenn Keskey (GKeskey@psusd.us)
AP Psychology, IB Psychology, Economics/Civics and TOK

Walter Maciel (WMaciel@psusd.us)
World History and U.S. History

Averil Mueller (AMueller@psusd.us)
Economics/Civics and IB History HL 1

Brian Carver (Bcarver@psusd.us)
World History and U.S. History

Norman Taras (NTaras@psusd.us)
Psychology and U.S. History

Scott White (SWhite@psusd.us)
Economics/Civics and World History AP

Lee Wilson (LWilson@psusd.us)
World History and U.S. History

Important Information