Science

Rita Harvey rharvey@psusd.us
Department Chair, Chemistry Honors, IB Chemistry,  AP Chemistry, and Honors Biology

Ryan Bax rbax@psusd.us
Physics College Prep, AP Physics, Robotics and Algebra 2 Honors

Brad Fleener bfleener@psusd.us
Biology and Anatomy

Antonina Ghidirmic aghidirmic@psusd.us
Chemistry

Martha Hunter mhunter@psusd.us
Biology and Anatomy

Jill Nation jnation@psusd.us
Environmental Science and Biology

Robert Pascua rpascua@psusd.us
Biology CP, Anatomy and HEAL 9

Tiffany Schmitz tschmitz@psusd.us
Biology College Prep and Biology Honors

Kim Zschaechner kzschaechner@psusd.us
Environmental Science  and HEAL 10

Mary Zweig mzwieg@psusd.us
Chemistry Honors/CP, IB Biology HL1/HL2, HEAL Coordinator and AVID

Important Information

Science Tutorial

View Website