Science

 

Robert Pascua rpascua@psusd.us
Department Chair, Biology CP, Anatomy and HEAL 9

Rae Miller rmiller@psusd.us
Chemistry Honors,   CP Chemistry, AP Chemistry

Ryan Bax rbax@psusd.us
Physics College Prep, AP Physics, Robotics and Algebra 2 Honors

Brad Fleener bfleener@psusd.us
Biology and Anatomy

Antonina Ghidirmic aghidirmic@psusd.us
Chemistry

Martha Hunter mhunter@psusd.us
Biology and Anatomy

Jill Nation jnation@psusd.us
Environmental Science and Biology

Greg Jackson gjackson@psusd.us

IB Biology, Biology HL 1, CP Biology

Kim Zschaechner kzschaechner@psusd.us
Environmental Science  and HEAL 10

Mary Zweig mzwieg@psusd.us
Chemistry Honors/CP, IB Biology HL1/HL2, HEAL Coordinator and AVID

Important Information

Science Tutorial

View Website