Math

Ed Perry eperry@psusd.us
Department Chair, IB Coordinator

Ryan Bax rbax@psusd.us
Algebra 2 Honors, AP Physics, Physics  and Robotics

Joanna Edwards jedwards@psusd.us
Algebra 2 and Integrated Math I

Debbie Hall dhall2@psusd.us
Integrated Math I CP/Honors and Integrated Math II

Aimee Lepore alepore@psusd.us
Integrated Math I CP/Honors and Integrated Math II

Yu Lin “Jeff” Liu yliu@psusd.us
Edgenuity Math, IB Math Studies SL, Integrated Math II  and Statistics

Ana Maya amaya@psusd.us
IB Math Studies SL, Integrated Math II CP/Honors

Veronica Moreno-Nicholas vnicholas@psusd.us
Integrated Math I CP

Scott Parks sparks@psusd.us
Algebra II, Integrated Math II CP/Honors, and AP Calculus AB/BC

Matthew Riley mriley@psusd.us
Integrated Math I Honors, Integrated Math II CP/Honors and MESA

Carmel Saliba csaliba@psusd.us
Algebra II CP/Honors, Statistics, AP Statistics

Important Information

Mathematics Curriculum 

The mathematics curriculum has changed from the traditional sequence of algebra, geometry, and advanced algebra to integrated math 1,2,&3. This new adoption is aligned with the common core standards and as such is a more practical preparation for career and college readiness. We have also replaced pre-calculus with IB math and continue to offer AP statistics and calculus.

Mathematics Tutoring Schedule 

Click on the link below for the math tutoring schedule:

Math Tutoring Schedule