Foreign Languages

Julie Price jprice@psusd.us
Department Chair, French, I, III & IV

Emily Cox ecox@psusd.us
German I, II, IB German and Spanish, Spanish II

Maria Diekmann mdiekmann@psusd.us
Spanish I

Gabriel Ruiz gruiz@psusd.us
Emerging Lit for Spanish Speakers Honors and Ballet Folklorico

Karyn Tibbs ktibbs@psusd.us
Spanish II R and ELD I

Rheal Shirley rshirley@psusd.us
French I and French II

Maria Vasquez mvasquez1@psusd.us
Spanish II and IB Spanish

 

 

Important Information