Digital Arts Technology Academy

CCHS Banner

 

Deborah Applebaum, Counselor (dapplebaum@psusd.us)

Matt Cauthron, Coordinator and Digital Imaging (mcauthron@psusd.us)
Contemporary Media, Digital Photography, Media Literacy, Photo Animation/Digital Imaging, Advanced Photo
data-di.us

Bryce Johnson, Digital Storytelling (bjohnson@psusd.us)
Contemporary Media, Media Literacy, Intermediate Digital Media Production, Advanced Digital Media Production, Yearbook
data-ds.com

Nancy Blair, ELA (nblair@psusd.us)
English III, Expository Reading & Writing
blairselaconnect.weebly.com

Debbie Hall, Mathematics (dhall2@psusd.us)
Geometry

Anne Van Hulle, ELA (avanhulle@psusd.us)
English II CP & Honors

Cami Saliba, Mathematics (csaliba@psusd.us)
Algebra II & Honors, Precalculus Honors, Statistics

Lee Wilson, Social Science (lwilson@psusd.us)
World & U.S. History

Matt Riley, Mathematics (mriley@psusd.us)
Integrated Math

Carmezi Russell, Work-Based Learning  (crussell@psusd.us)WhiteSkillsweb

Important Information

Download our book,

4dd92b_98adfa5885554016b570eb7ab5206761

watch Behind the Blue,

IMG_6323

check out the radio show!

RadioShow