Main Counseling Office Number

(760) 770-0122

 

Marian Stahl mstahl@psusd.us
Last names beginning with T-Z and DATA and Special Ed 9th grade

Julia Bartsch jbartsch@psusd.us
Last names beginning with A-C and AVID and ELD

Valerie Fury vfury@psusd.us
Last names beginning with Pi-S and HEAL

Paula Riesenbeck priesenbeck@psusd.us
Last names beginning with D-Pe and IB and Special Ed 10th grade and ATP

Veronica Meza vmeza@psusd.us
Office Specialist Bilingual

Julian Hoffman jhoffman@psusd.us
Career Guidance Specialist

Rosalba Aguilera-Longoria raguilera@psusd.us
Prevention Specialist

Downloads

Senior Packet 2017-18

Junior Packet 2017-18

SUMMER SCHOOL HOMEWORK

English I Honors Summer Homework

English II Honors Summer Homework- Can be found using Google Classroom code: khwho29.

AP English Summer Homework

IB English HL1 Summer Homework

IB Chemistry Homework

CCHS LOCAL SCHOLARSHIP 2017-2018

www.cchscareers.wixsite.com/cchscareers

REGIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS:

REGIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS 2016 ~ 2017

Please apply directly with scholarship donor or as instructed.  Deadline listed for each scholarship may vary.  Check with scholarship donor for exact dates and requirements.  Many scholarships begin to accept applications months before deadline – CHECK & SUBMIT EARLY!

The Coachella Valley Regional College & Career Fair will be taking  place on October 11th and 12th at C.O.D., Indio Fairgrounds and at the Agua Caliente Resort Casino in Rancho Mirage.  For more information, click on the link below: 

 http://ntbweek.com/

 

To Order Transcripts please click below:

parchment.com