Main Counseling Office Number

(760) 770-0122

 

Deborah Applebaum dapplebaum@psusd.us
Last names beginning with T-Z and DATA and Special Ed 11th grade

Julia Bartsch jbartsch@psusd.us
Last names beginning with A-C and AVID and ELD and Special Ed 10th grade

Valerie Fury vfury@psusd.us
Last names beginning with Pi-S and HEAL and Special Ed 12th grade

Paula Riesenbeck priesenbeck@psusd.us
Last names beginning with D-Pe and IB and Special Ed 9th grade and ATP

Jose Ortega jortega@psusd.us
Office Specialist Bilingual

Julian Hoffman jhoffman@psusd.us
Career Guidance Specialist

Rosalba Aguilera-Longoria raguilera@psusd.us
Prevention Specialist

 

Downloads

Senior Packet 2016-17

Junior Packet 2015-16

CCHS LOCAL SCHOLARSHIP

2016-2017 Local Scholarship APPLICATION

Local Scholarship CHECK SHEET

Local Scholarships INSTRUCTIONS

Local Scholarships DESCRIPTIONS

REGIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS:

REGIONAL SCHOLARSHIPS 2016 ~ 2017

Please apply directly with scholarship donor or as instructed.  Deadline listed for each scholarship may vary.  Check with scholarship donor for exact dates and requirements.  Many scholarships begin to accept applications months before deadline – CHECK & SUBMIT EARLY!

 

 

 

 

To Order Transcripts please click below:

parchment.com